term dates

Upcoming Events

  • Half Term - Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 - All Day
  • Term Ends - Fri 3rd April 2020 - All Day
  • INSET day - Mon 20th April 2020 - All Day
  • Term Begins - Tue 21st April 2020 - All Day
  • Half Term - Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 - All Day
  • Term Ends - Fri 17th July 2020 - All Day
  • INSET Day - Mon 20th July 2020 - All Day
  • INSET Day - Tue 21st July 2020 - All Day

Home

About Us

News & Dates

Parents

Children

Curriculum

Gallery

Statutory Information

Contact details St Mary’s Way Baldock Hertfordshire SG7 6HY Telephone: 01462 892347 Email: admin@stmarysinfants.herts.sch.uk For all enquires, including requests for paper copies of any online documents, please contact: Mrs Linda Waldock (Office Administrator) Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)  (DSP): Mrs Jablonski Email: senco@stmarysinfants.herts.sch.uk  Admission arrangements Please see our Admissions page Inspection reports Please see our Inspection Reports …