Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 INSET Day (School Closed)
Tue 7th January 2020 Term Begins
Mon 13th January 2020, 9:00am PTA Meeting

Junior School

Fri 7th February 2020, 2:00pm PTA Meeting
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Mon 9th March 2020, 9:00am PTA Meeting
Mon 23rd March 2020 PTA Easter Egg Hunt
Fri 3rd April 2020 Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 INSET Day (School Closed)
Tue 21st April 2020 Term Begins
Thu 23rd April 2020, 7:30pm PTA Meeting

Orange Tree (parents only)

Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Mon 8th June 2020, 9:00am PTA Meeting
Fri 10th July 2020, 7:30pm PTA Meeting

Orange Tree

Fri 17th July 2020 Term Ends
Mon 20th July 2020 INSET Day (School Closed)
Tue 21st July 2020 INSET Day (School Closed)