Return to About Us

Who’s Who

Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Miss V Edey

Deputy Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Miss Moss

Reception Teacher

Mrs Prue

Inclusion/SEND Co-ordinator (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Miss Moss

Jupiter Class  (Year 2)

Miss Markiewicz

Saturn Class (Year 2)

Mrs Aylward 4 days

Mrs Dhillon 1 day

Mars Class (Year 1)

Mrs Sumal

Venus Class (Year 1)

Mrs K


Mrs Prue

Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Breckon
Mrs T Evans

Office Manager

Miss Watson

Office Administrator

Miss Tyrrell


Mr J Boddy


Mrs L Breckon

Ms L Champion
Miss G Holford

Sports Coaches 

Premier Education

Music Teacher 

Mrs Ewer

Forest School

Forest School Leaders from ‘Down the Woods’

Cover and Support

Mrs Dhillon and Mrs Ewer